Drink 1/2 your body weight in ounces? OMG... even spread out over the course of the day, I'd puke! But I bet I'd lose weight, because 1) I'd be puking from all the water, and 2) when I wasn't puking, I'd be running to the bathroom to pee, which gets rid of water weight and gets me my exercise for the day!
This week has just been so... off. I'm still not really back from Christmas, but am using the excuse that hey, it's the holidays, blah, blah, blah. New Year's resolutions and all that.
I promise more thoughts soon - tomorrow - but right now, the little boy must have a bath.
Friday, December 29, 2006
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment