I didn't do too bad today. I didn't get to walk, between the trip to Winchester and the appointment with my hair dresser... I ran out of time. I also slept in today. I haven't had a chance to sleep in all break... so I did today. But I took a heck of a walk yesterday... it was a little chilly, but it was a nice sunny day, and I really enjoyed my walk. The days are starting to get longer now... so hopefully I won't run out of time to walk in the evenings, in the near future.
I'm having trouble drinking enough water... when I teach... I have my cup and I drink all the time. Certain kids come into my room with their class and they know to get my cup and take it to the cafeteria and get ice and more water. When I work on the computer in the evenings... I'll have a great big glass of water with me... but when I'm working throughout the day or visiting with my sister's... I don't drink enough.
According to studies... you should drink in ounces 1/2 your body weight. so if you weigh 160 lbs. you should drink 80 ozs. daily. If I did that... I'd drown... or float away... I already pee all night. I do feel better if I drink lots of water daily... So drink lots and lots of water...
Thursday, December 28, 2006
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment